What happens when the free trial ends? (Business)

After your two-week free trial ends, your account is put into a state of limbo. You can still log into your account, but you will no longer have the ability to create new storyboards or edit storyboards you have previously made.

Post-Trial

  • No new storyboards
  • No changes to old storyboards
  • Downloads will have watermarks
  • Limited print options

 

To regain access, please purchase a subscription.

 

Contact support@storyboardthat.com with any questions!


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽