How do I delete my account?

Deleting your account will permanently delete all storyboards and all user data.

Do you actually want to cancel your paying subscription or delete student information?

 

If you are sure you actually want to delete your entire account, you can delete your account by going to your account settings or emailing us at support@storyboardthat.com

As always, contact support@storyboardthat.com if you need any assistance!

 

To view the instructions for deleting educational or business accounts, scroll down.

 

Delete an Individual Account (Free or Paid)

Step 1: Go to My Settings

Step 2: Click Account Status

 

Step 3: Click Delete My Account

If you are currently a paying subscriber, you will need to cancel your subscription before you delete.

 

Step 4: Confirm Deletion

 

Delete an Educational or Business Account

Note: Deleting the main administrator's account will also delete any sub accounts

 

Step 1: Click Manage Security under Account Settings on the dashboard.

 

Step 2: Scroll Down and Click Delete My Account!

 

Step 3: Confirm Deletion


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽