Can I delete my student data?

Yes! You can delete your own student data. 

Storyboard That will automatically delete student data 30 days after a trial or subscription ends. Paid subscriptions have the ability to extend this to keep their data for up to a year.

A teacher can delete their own storyboards, student storyboards, student accounts, assignments, and classes.

Teachers can also Clean Up Account to start over for a new school year or term.

 

Delete a Storyboard

  1. View the storyboard you wish to delete

  2. Click on the red Delete button below the storyboard

 

Delete Everything!

  1. Click Account Settings from the teacher dashboard

  2. Click Manage Security

  3. Scroll to the bottom 

  4. Click on the scary red button: Delete My Account!

 

delete-highres__1_.png

Have a specific concern? Create a Help Ticket or email support@storyboardthat.com


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽