I already canceled, why am I being charged?

You will not be charged after you cancel a subscription.

If you think you have previously canceled and this charge is a mistake, please send us a screenshot and we will be happy to assist.

 

Send your user name and date of cancellation (if possible) to support@storyboardthat.com.


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽