Manage UsersLast Updated: July 23, 2019
Click "Manage Users" from the dashboard and you can view all of your users’ information and make administrative changes. Sort the list of users by display name, user name, number of storyboards, or date of last update.
Click "Manage User" on the table to change the user name, display name, password, or Groups of the user.
Enter in new information and click the update button. Users can be in multiple Groups, but Groups will not be listed until after you add a Group. To create and change Groups, see "Manage Groups".
Users can change their own password. Any password set by an administrator of the account is visible to other administrators, but passwords set by users are not.
When you delete a user, that user and all of their storyboards will be deleted. There is no undo for this action. To avoid deleting users by mistake, the delete options are not available until you click the "Enable Delete User" button.
Whenever you click the red “Delete User” button, a pop-up asks if you are sure you wish to delete. There is an option to disable the delete warning, and this is best when deleting multiple users. There is also an option to delete multiple users at the same time by selecting users and clicking "Bulk Delete Selected Users".