Starting / Stopping Your SubscriptionLast Updated: August 16, 2019
You can cancel your subscription to Storyboard That at any time.
Special Note for Education Editions
We will keep your student data for 30 days by default, but you can opt to keep the data for up to one year after the end of your paid subscription. Click "Manage Security" from the teacher dashboard and update the data retention settings. Student data will be deleted after the time expires.