I Already Canceled, Why am I Being Charged?

Abigail Updated by Abigail

You will not be charged after you cancel a subscription.

If you have previously canceled and think this charge is a mistake, please contact us with your account information and the transaction details, and we will be happy to assist. It is possible you have a second account that has not been canceled.

 

Send your user name and date of cancellation (if known) to support@storyboardthat.com.

How did we do?

If I forget to cancel my subscription, will you refund the last charge?

Cancel Subscription

Contact Us