Cancel Subscription

Cancellation is slightly different depending on the type of account you have.

Cancel an Education Account

  1. Log into Storyboard That.
  2. Scroll down to find Account Settings and click Manage Subscription.
  1. Click Cancel Subscription under Additional Options.
  1. (Optional) Let us know why you want to cancel.
  1. Click Cancel My Subscription.

Your account will remain active through the current billing cycle.

For privacy reasons, we will automatically delete your student data after 30 days. You can choose to retain the data for up to one year after your subscription ends in your security settings.

Update Security Settings

Cancel a Business Account

  1. Log into Storyboard That.
  2. Scroll down to find Account Settings and click Manage Subscription.
  1. Click Need to Cancel?
  1. (Optional) Let us know why you want to cancel.
  1. Click Cancel My Subscription.

Your account will remain active through the current billing cycle.

Cancel an Individual Account

  1. Log into Storyboard That.
  2. Click My Settings at the top center of the page.
  1. Click Account Status.
  1. Look under Payment Options and click Cancel My Subscription.
  1. (Optional) Let us know why you want to cancel.
  1. Click Cancel Subscription.

Your account will remain active through the current billing cycle.

If you have any questions, contact us at support@storyboardthat.com! 


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)