Security

Student Data

As part of our commitment to privacy concerns, Storyboard That will delete ALL STUDENT DATA from inactive trial accounts after 30 days, and paid accounts up to one year after the subscription ends.

Anna
Updated 2 months ago by Anna

Storyboard Security Settings

The classroom edition fo Storyboard That offers three levels of privacy: Private, Class Only, and Public.

Anna
Updated 2 months ago by Anna

Delete Student Data

Storyboard That will automatically delete student data 30 days after a trial or subscription ends.

Anna
Updated 2 months ago by Anna

Contact Us