Delete Student Data

Storyboard That will automatically delete student data 30 days after a trial or subscription ends. Paid subscriptions have the ability to extend this to keep their data for up to a year.

A teacher can delete their own storyboards, student storyboards, student accounts, assignments, and classes.

Teachers can also Clean Up Account to start over for a new school year or term.

 

Delete a Storyboard

  1. View the storyboard you wish to delete.
  2. Click View All Options.

  1. Click Delete.

 

Delete Everything!

  1. Click Manage Security in the Account Settings section of your dashboard
  1. Scroll to the bottom 
  2. Click on the scary red button: Delete My Account!

 

delete-highres__1_.png

Have a specific concern? Contact our staff at support@storyboardthat.com. 😊


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)