Admin: Delete Teachers

If you need to delete teacher accounts for any reason, go to the Manage Teachers page.

 

Delete Teachers One by One

  1. Go to Manage Teachers page
  2. Click Manage next to the teacher you want to delete
  3. Click Delete Teacher
  4. Click Yes! Delete This Teacher

Check off the box if you also want to delete student accounts associated with that teacher.

Delete Multiple Teachers at Once

  1. Step 1: Go to the Manage Teachers page
  1. Click Enable Delete Teacher

Under the table of teachers, you will see a red button that says Enable Delete Teacher. This button exists to avoid accidentally deleting information.

  1. Click Check Boxes

Select which teachers teachers you wish to delete and click on the check box at the end of their row.

You may also delete teachers individually by pressing the Delete Teacher button.

  1. Click Bulk Delete Selected Teachers

After you have checked off the teachers you want to delete, click Bulk Delete Selected Teachers.

  1. Step 5: Review information.

You have the option of also deleting student accounts linked to those teachers. Use the check boxes.

  1. If you are sure you want to delete all of the information, click Yes! Delete these teachers!


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)