Save a Storyboard

The Storyboard Creator automatically saves your storyboards!

  1. When you open the Storyboard Creator to make a new storyboard, first you will be prompted to give your storyboard a name!
  2. Type in what you would like the title to be and click Continue.

If you have a teacher account, you have the option to select what assignment you want the storyboard part of as a template or example. Use the drop-down menu to select the desired assignment.

  1. After naming your storyboard, it is now saved in your account under My Storyboards and will continue to save in real time as you work!

There is no need to periodically click the Save button to save progress, as the storyboard is saving automatically.

  1. When you are done working, click the Save & Exit button on the bottom toolbar to exit the Storyboard Creator. The most recent version of your storyboard will now be saved!

If your subscription or trial is expired, you will not be able to save any new storyboards.

Have questions? Contact our team at hello@storyboardthat.com 😀

 


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)