Delete Student Accounts

Delete Students

When you delete a student, that student and all of their storyboards will be deleted. There is no undo for this action. To avoid deleting students by mistake, the delete options are not available until you click the "Enable Delete Student" button.

Delete One Student

  1. Click Manage Students from the teacher dashboard
  1. Click Enable Delete Student under the list of students
  1. Click Delete Student next to a single student

Individual students can also be deleted in the modal window after clicking Settings.

Bulk Delete Students

  1. Click Manage Students from the teacher dashboard
  1. Click Enable Delete Student under the list of students
  1. Select the students using the check boxes
  1. Click the red Bulk Delete Selected Students button
  1. Verify Information and click Yes! Delete These Students!


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)