How Do I Delete a Class?

To delete all classes, see Clean Up My Account 

 Delete a Class

  1. Go to the My Classes page.
  1. Click on the class name in the Class Settings column for the class you want to delete.

A modal window will open to give you options to edit the class.

  1. Click on the Delete Class button.
  1. Delete Desired Information

You have the option to delete just the class, but keep the student accounts. If you want to delete the student accounts as well, select the checkbox.

When ready, click Yes, delete it!

Deleted information cannot be recovered.

Please contact support@storyboardthat.com if you have any questions!


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)